• August 10, 2020, 12:42:29 PM

Login with username, password and session length

NOTE: This forum is for respectful dialog and it's content is meant to be kept on this site - so please be respectful and please do not copy content to other sites.

Author Topic: AFMR Info Time 5PM CST (Dallas Time) Friday 3/24  (Read 3184 times)

Offline PPS

  • Administrator
  • Five Star Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1185
  • Karma: +60/-37
  • PPS Owner
    • View Profile
AFMR Info Time 5PM CST (Dallas Time) Friday 3/24
« on: March 15, 2017, 09:00:39 PM »
All AFMR Info will be available at 5PM CST / 3PM PST / 6PM EST ... coinciding with TPF Start Time.


Some may be trickling out before that, but this is the 'official' time.


Pricing has already been determined, and has feature matrix.


We will be pushing out one or more News updates for those on our distribution list, as well as posting the same info here on the PPS Forum

I'm sure minor details can change as any feedback comes in, but major details will not.


Rick







There are no comments for this topic. Do you want to be the first?